Contact Us

/Contact Us
Contact Us2018-05-24T16:12:42+00:00

Our Head Office is located in Brisbane:

NewBreedCo Executive Centre
292 Water Street
Spring Hill, Queensland 4000
T: (07) 3838 1388
E: friendlyteam@turningpointpartners.com.au

Throughout Queensland:

Gold Coast

Wyndham Building
Level 9, 1 Corporate Court
Bundall 4217
T: (07) 3838 1388
E: GoldCoast@turningpointpartners.com.au

Rockhampton

Suite 6, 160 Bolsover St,
Rockhampton 4700
T: (07) 3838 1388
E: Rocky@turningpointpartners.com.au

Townsville

7 Barlow Street
Townsville QLD 4810
T: (07) 3838 1388
E: Townsville@turningpointpartners.com.au

Cairns

Level 15, Cairns Corporate Tower
15 Lake Street
Cairns Qld 4870
T: (07) 3838 1388
E: Cairns@turningpointpartners.com.au

Around Australia:

Sydney

Level 12
1 Pacific Highway
NORTH SYDNEY NSW  2060
T: (02) 9959 9669
E: Sydney@turningpointpartners.com.au

Melbourne

Ground Floor
430 Little Collins Street
MELBOURNE VIC 3000
T: (03) 9935 5214
E:
Melbourne@turningpointpartners.com.au

Level 2, 424 Warrigal Road,
Moorabbin Vic 3189
T: (03) 9863 3800
E: Melbourne@turningpointpartners.com.au

Adelaide

Level 3, 81 Flinders Street
Adelaide SA 5000
T: (08) 8100 8844
E: Adelaide@turningpointpartners.com.au

Perth

5 Agnew Way
Subiaco WA 6008
Tel: (08) 6380 2922
E:
Perth@turningpointpartners.com.au

We also provide services in Darwin, Hobart, New Zealand and Asia. To contact our partners in these regions, please call our Brisbane HQ on 1300 278 345.

Contact Us


Call Us Now